About 417

417 Magazines serves more than 120,000 readers in southwest Missouri with lifestyle information that helps them live the best lives possible in this corner of the world.

Our award-winning coverage of the arts, dining, fashion and travel is complemented by personality profiles of the most interesting people to call 417-land home.

417 Magazine is distributed to subscribers via direct mail, sold on newsstands, and found in nearly 2,500 hotel rooms and 2,000 waiting rooms.

417 Magazine

Whitaker Publishing
2111 S. Eastgate Ave.
Springfield, MO 65809
ph: 417-883-7417
fax: 417-889-7417

Employment Opportunities

>> Internships

Talk to Us

submit a story idea
submit a letter to the editor
submit a subscription question
submit a photo for Where's 417?

Letter To The Editor

editor@417mag.com

Subscriber Care

dylanwhitaker@417mag.com
change your address »

Advertise

To inquire about advertising, please call Associate Publisher Logan Aguirre at 417-883-7417.

Model For Us

Interested in being a model for 417 Magazine or 417 Bride? We are always on the lookout for a variety of models, so whether you are young, old, male or female, we want to hear from you! Click here.

 

417 Magazine, Publishers - Periodical, Springfield, MO

 

Directory

Gary Whitaker

President
garywhitaker@417mag.com
417-883-7417 

Logan Aguirre

Associate Publisher
logan@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Katie Pollock Estes

Editor, 417 Magazine
editor@417mag.com
417-883-7417 

Savannah Waszczuk

Lifestyle Editor (417 Magazine); Editor (417 Home)
savannah@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Ettie Berneking

Assistant Editor (417 Magazine); Editor (417 Bride)
ettie@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Heather Kane

Art Director
heather@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Brandon Alms

Editorial Designer/Photographer
brandon@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Abby Gust

Editorial Designer
abby@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Dylan Whitaker

Audience Development
dylanwhitaker@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Megan Johnson

Director of Marketing
mjohnson@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Lauren Stalder

Marketing Coordinator
lauren@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Dayle Duggins

Promotions and Digital Coordinator
dduggins@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Joan Whitaker

General Manager
joanwhitaker@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Kyle Osborne

Ad Sales Rep
kyle@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Debbie Ophoven

Ad Sales Rep
deb@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Ammie Scott

Ad Sales Rep
ascott@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Brittni Bynum

Production Coordinator
brittni@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Nicole Waddell

Creative Coordinator
nicole@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Callie Henry

Creative Coordinator
callie@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Kevin O'Riley

Web Administrator/Staff Photographer
kevin@417mag.com
417-883-7417

JuliRose Sullivan

Digital Producer
julirose@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Carley Inskeep

Office Manager
carley@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Jennifer Wilson

Administrative Assistant
jennifer@417mag.com
417-883-7417