Hall of Fame Luncheon 2021

Springfield Public Schools held their annual Hall of Fame Luncheon at the White River Conference Center on October 21, 2021. Inductees included Brandy Harris, Dr. Jeff & Marcia Johnson and Lynn Craig McGrew. These new inductees are graduates who have gone on to be successful in their profession and set a good example for current Springfield Public Schools students. 

Photos by Leah Stiefermann

Oct 21, 2021